Centre for Reformation and Renaissance Studies

Victoria University in the University of Toronto


Holger Schott Syme, Chair – Department of English, UTM
Don Beecher – Editor, Carleton Renaissance Plays and Barnabe Riche Society
William Bowen – Department of Music; Department of Humanities, UTSC; guest advisor for Iter
Vanessa McCarthy – Publications and Promotions Graduate Fellow
Konrad Eisenbichler – Editor, Essays and Studies
Gregoire Holtz – Department of French
Alexandra Johnston – Director, Records of Early English Drama
Matt Kavaler – Acting Director, CRRS
Margaret King – Co-Editor, The Other Voice
Natalie Oeltjen – Assistant to the Director
Franco Pierno – Department of Italian Studies
Olga Pugliese – Editor, Texts in Translation
Albert Rabil – Co-Editor, The Other Voice