Centre for Reformation and Renaissance Studies

Victoria University in the University of Toronto

Executive Committee


Matt Kavaler – Chair, Interim Director of CRRS
Natalie Oeltjen – Assistant to the Director
Manuela Scarci – Chair, Academic Programs Committee; Department of Italian Studies
Konrad Eisenbichler – Chair, Library Committee; Department of Italian Studies; Renaissance Studies Program
Gregoire Holtz – Department of French
Sanda Munjic – Department of Spanish and Portuguese
Giancarla Periti – Department of Art